Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
SuperiorJacob

Superior Jacobs Developer Application

Name In-game: Nighttime

Teamspeak Name: Virshan / Nighttime

Playtime on the server: 22hrs + (and previous hours when I played on the server over a year ago)

Programming languages you know: LUA, GLUA, A bit of: C++, Unreal Engine 4 / Unity Scripting and HTML.

Why do you want to become a Low Grade Dev?
To be honest, I actually don't want to be a Low Grade Dev, I wan't to aim higher.
Currently, I am bored with my current job(s) and wish to make another impact on another community again.
I have been here previously, about a year ago, as a Senior Developer for the DarkRP and slight Starwars.

I have been developing for over three years on Garry's Mod and have been working for various servers who decide to hire/accept me, I have worked on Poseidon, CG, IG, and many other non-australian servers.

Have you made any other scripts or content I should know about?
I was the owner / creator of School Shooter Simulator on Poseidon.
I created hogwarts for poseidon.
I have created tons of scripts of CG including, car dealers, player managements, gamemode edits, custom additions, timers, zones, looting etc.
I am also currently in the Gmodstore Competition and this is what I have so far (character creation):

FBA11F3C167975D32820563CA6CEC322407090EC

E2E44FD274561F2030C88B50B89C771DC14419A9

Then I had previous creators:

1851EA37FA443F9477852D0215703E541FD920F1

Created a wild west gamemode that I decided to scratch and make the Character Creator:
D1A3F00B437DE91F980D96CC9472D563E5D432C2

If you want to go beyond, to like a year or two ago:
8EDDA154B49CD4412ABE1626F37344164CFE9F85
Door editing swep I made for my DarkRP..

Custom Murder:
2007695321BF0DB4D4D295BFEC9F5BE9897B7AFB

Custom Skill Tree along with it:
5276213CEFF7052E5E08CF8B95A6A936CE2BE202

3D Screens:
98D4F0E83EB8953B1A08E0C641985AA58AE21B88

And finally, you can look at my workshop.