Snow

Snow's Advertising Team Application

36 posts in this topic

- GENERAL -

What is your Steam name?: Snow 

What is your current in-game name?: Snow

What is your current in-game rank?: LCPL (Lance-Corporal)

What is your current playtime on the server?: Almost 2 days 

What is your current overall playtime on Garry's Mod?: 220 Hours (9 Days 16 Hours)

Do you have a microphone?: Yes

Do you have any kicks, bans or warnings from anywhere on Imperial Gaming?: No

Why do you believe you would be an asset to the team?: I believe I have the commitment and skills to help the current advertising team. I have been using photoshop for the past 3 years and have gained a lot of knowledge from it.

Do you understand that as a member of the advertisement team, you may have to put in long hours into various projects?: Yes, I am willing to put in the long hours and effort for any project I am assigned.

How well do you work with others in a team?: I believe I work very well with a team, I have worked with teams in many projects before in Graphics and Design (At School).

How much time can you offer to the team in an average week?: Usually 2 Hours on Weekdays and 3-8 Hours on weekends (Depending on the week and if I have any exams)

Is there anything else you would like to add?:  I know that I have a low playtime and I'm not known by most but I will try my hardest to get my playtime up and be more well known. I also realise my age may put you off but I promise I will try my hardest and put in just as much effort as everyone else. P.S I have access to all Adobe CC (Creative Cloud) apps. Please note: I have used a tutorial to create 2 or 3 of my Designs. Most of the tutorials I have used are just for drafts, practice. I also use them to learn how to use special techniques such as gradients and blur.

- GRAPHIC DESIGN APPLICATION -

What software do you use for graphic design?: Photoshop CC and Photoshop CS6