Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
Tex

This is absolutely disgusting.

I AM POSTING THIS HERE BECOUSE I CANNOT ON CASPACIUS APPLICATION, AND IF DELETED YOU KNOW ITS THE STAFF COVERING UP.

Hey look, i may not be active due to irl reasons and i may not have the "right" to say these things in other peoples eyes, but i am not new to this server. and i do have my opinions. 

im studying and still keeping and eye on my communities and i see a bunch of people picking on someone i know, let em throw my hat in!