Steam Name: ✪ Lucifer

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:210216510

Steam Profile link:
https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198380698749/

In Game Details

[In Game Name]  Lucifer

[In Game Rank]  Corporal

[In Game Regiment]  SCAR

[Time Played] (Server Time/Screenshot evidence)

1 Day, 23 Hour and 05 Minute

PAC3 Questions

[Have you used PAC Before] I am still new to using Pac3 but i will learn more on how to make a better Pac when i have the chance.

[Why should you be trusted with PAC] (1 Paragraph) I should be trusted with Pac beacuse Pac is a privilege given to you and will not abuse it. I've been playing on the server on most of my gmod time and I've never had a warn/kick on the server and would like to keep it that way. I know the server rules and have to follow them at all times. 

[Why do you want access to PAC ](1 Paragraph) I want access to PAC Tier 1 as I want to improve my character roleplay experience and appearance. Being able to use pac3 as to imrpove my character roleplay, it also let others see more on what my character does and give a little bit of information on what my character role is in the regiment. It would also benefit other's roleplay experience as well.

[Why do you believe you deserve PAC] (1 Paragraph) I believe I deserve PAC as I am active, doesn't minge alot and follow the server rules. Love to roleplay and being part of the community. When  a difficult situation appears from other players, I will always try my best to help them.

Edited by lucifer

-1 Not enough playtime, not very well known and answers are very generic.

+1 After having a bit of time seeing how he really is on the server and how well he does within SCAR in terms of maturity and responsibility, I think that he should be given a shot.

Edited by pinejack

+1