35 posts in this topic

Steam Name: joel.mclarty

Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:123155696

In Game Name: 212th Staff Sergeant[Support] Joel

Time Played (Server Time/Screenshot evidence):

Before Lua Error resting my time 1w2d +

- After LUA error reseting my time 5Days+

After 5/05 update 2+ days

Have you had any warns (If so state them): I have not received any warns on the server.

Have you had any bans (If so state them): I have not received any bans on the server.

Have you been staff on any other servers (If so state them): I have no previous experience as a staff member on other public Garry’s Mod servers. But have been in charge of servers between me and my friends using ULX commands and I understand that being a staff on a larger server is a bigger step up than that.

Why are you applying for TMOD: I am applying for trial moderator as of recent (March 24th)nI have seen that there has been a drop of not just players but in staff as well (for reasons people on the forums would know) and as a result of this I have seen that some people are breaking rules and nothing is happening to them. I believe that as a T-mod I would help with the reduction of rules being broken. I also enjoy seeing people having fun and laughing on the server and by becoming a T-mod I believe I would be able to do so. Another reason that I would like to become a trial moderator is because I really enjoy community and the staff that have been created by this server and the people in it and that I would become a bigger part of it. I also have no intention to stop playing on the server for a while as I feel like I have joined a community that accepts me and others no matter who or how you are. Finally, I also want to help people out when they need it.