Eclipse

Eclipse's TMod application

25 posts in this topic

Steam Name: [IG] Eclipse

Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:169836462

In Game Name: Eclipse

Time Played (Server Time/Screenshot evidence): https://gyazo.com/a5c32c05fe5e4520c33c42a61ad206e9

Have you had any warns (If so state them): I have not received any warns.

Have you had any bans (If so state them): I have not been banned.

Have you been staff on any other servers (If so state them): I have been staff on a total of three servers, one was called called Glurk TTT, here I was a super admin, on this server I had to deal with accounts of RDM and other basic rule breaking. 

After glurk shutdown, I moved to Otasy Gaming, Otasy was a fairly popular DarkRP server where I received moderator, like staff do here, I dealt with more complex rule breaking rather then just RDM, I learnt my most basic staffing skills and my ULX commands here, Brace later that month was backdoored and shut down.

Lastly, I was an event staff on a server called Stellar gaming, here I was an event staff, though being an event staff doesn’t help with moderation skills, but it did help me advance with ULX commands. Stellar was a short lived server.  

Why are you applying for TMOD: I am applying for Trial mod because of the very same reason I became a member of ALD, ALD helps people by doing SGT tests and keeping spreadsheets up to date to keep people knowing what's going on. I also want to be T-mod to be as good as a person I can be, I wish to help the community in any way I can, be it with a staff rank or without. I also want to improve the experience people receive from the server and hopefully get to a point where after their first visit come back to the community and make a positive impact. I also don’t desire to have another server close down due to people who ruin other people's experience.