Pavonis

Pavonis/Valek Stellan's Trial-Mod Application

14 posts in this topic

Steam Name: Pavonis

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:160084012

In game name and rank: Valek Stellan | Rank : ISB Acting Operative

Time Played: 1w 2d 10h 2m

Why are you applying for this position?: Mainly because I want to help the community. I want to give something back to the community and with my experience, I think this is the best way. I know my ULXand how the game works all clear. As I have developed this game a lot of times  I know how to use and be a good staff. I have some good experience in being a staff on the mingiest server Defconnations. The time zone I am from at night time the server they have about 50 people on but barely any staff. So I would be able to fill in that gap.

How will allowing you to be apart of our staff team help us: As i said i fill be able to fill in the gap when with 50 people on there is no admin. I am a very cool dude who always listens to people and LOVE to help them. I am willing to stop my RP for an admin sit. My experience will help me a lot to become and help the staff team. I am a person who is always ready to learn new things so I will always listen to my seniors and make sure to follow rules. I can also get my friendly personality to work together in the staff team.

Have you been a Staff on previous servers if so please list them: Yes. I have been an admin on two of Defconnation’s server. I have been a Head Developer for a Darkrp server which recently got shut down.

Have you had any warnings, kicks or bans if so please list them: No

What can you bring to Imperial Gaming: I can make imperial gaming a wonderful place for players to hop on and enjoy Roleplay without being interrupted by people who do not want to follow rules.

Anything else you would like to add:

Scenarios